Donors over € 20,00

Wolfgang Dettmann Benjamin Marias Friedrich Boehle Motohide Hatanaka Brigitte Fink Helga Moritz Monika Osburg Fritz Lietsch Eckehard F. Moritz Ingo P. Valtingoier Martin Burkhard

About Us: The Action Team

The Global Ride to Rio was initiated by the Innovationsmanufaktur with the support of the key action team: the European Cyclists’ Federation, ISPO BIKE, AZIMUT, MUSICJUSTMUSIC, Innovatop e.V. and forum CSR International. By today we are working with an increasing … Continue reading